Home > Michael Jackson Death Hoax > Don’t judge a person unless you have spoken to them one on one

Don’t judge a person unless you have spoken to them one on one

Don’t judge a person unless you have spoken to them one on one, ’cause what you hear is a lie…
Crazy stories that people have created. I want to set the record straight that if people hear a lie long enough, people believe it.

Who said these wise words in the first place, do you remember..? Let me refresh your memory – it was Michael Jackson.

Today I want to set the record straight regarding the crazy stories and lies going around about me. Still after I got banned from MJHD I’m the subject of discussion in that chat room. For some reason a few people in there are trying to convince other members, with which I always got along very well, that I was only there to provoke members and to discredit Michael Jackson. Their reasons for bashing me..? It’s a total mystery to me…

These people claim that I have said that the 2005 trial was a publicity stunt. That is a lie. My words are twisted to be used against me and to turn other members against me. Admit it, the trial is the ultimate poison, it can’t be discussed, and it’s the ultimate subject to finish someone off with.

What really happened:

Since I got involved with this hoax I’m trying to look at the big picture. I don’t exclude anything because I don’t have an emotional barrier like most Michael Jackson’s fans have. I have never kept it a secret that I am not a fan, but I also never kept it a secret that I have the utmost respect for Michael Jackson.

When looking at everything that happened regarding Michael Jackson during the last decade, the trial comes in sight as well. I was confused about certain things, and discussed them with Souza. She also was confused. Back then I had befriended another member of which I thought was trustworthy and open minded enough to discuss the unanswered questions I had with. I had a telephone conversations through MSN with this member, and I shared my thoughts. We agreed that what was said between us would stay between us, because the trial is the most sensitive subject. To make a long story short – after looking at all the possibilities Souza and I decided to forget the 2005 trial, as we in no way believe Michael Jackson would jeopardize all he had to loose. It was ‘case closed’ for us.

Soon after I had the telephone conversation with this other member our ways parted. As from that moment we got bashed by this member in every thread we published. That was fine by me, I really don’t care about that, no one has to agree with me and everybody is entitled to an opinion of his own. Soon things started to change, and posts made by another member than the one I talked to, pointing out to the phone conversation which took place about the trial. This person claimed Souza and I said that the trial was a publicity stunt.

WE NEVER SAID THAT, PERIOD.

The next day Souza was approached by another MJHD member on MSN, who said she was told that we made that statement in the MJHD chat room. No way we ever brought up the trial in that chat room, that was done by another member, and he got bashed for it immediately by all members present at that time.

Now, even after we got banned from MJHD, the false accusations continue. Yes, there are people present in that chat room who tell me what is said and done in there. Yes, I know who are making these false accusations and I know these members have ‘followers’. I also know that other members take these false accusations for granted, and convict me for them. Even members of which I thought they knew I would never stoop that low.

I’m happy there are still people left who don’t take these accusations for granted, and ask me to tell my side of the story. I want to thank these people for their trust in me, and for giving me the chance to tell them what was really said. These people kept in mind what Michael Jackson told them: “Don’t judge a person unless you have spoken to them one on one”.

Please keep in mind that everything I have written on MJHD are MY thoughts and MY ideas. You don’t have to agree with them, you have a mind of your own, so please use it. I had and have no intentions to provoke other people, nor to hunt or discredit Michael Jackson. I respect each human being, and some respect in return would hurt no one.

Thank you for taking the time to read this message.

Take care, Mo

  1. Emily Hutjes
    December 14, 2009 at 2:24 am

    Well said Mo. I have read all you have written. I fail to understand why people get angry about what you have written. I admire MJJ for all he does and is, and your reports have not offended me in any way. So what is their problem?? it is a known fact that MJJ had an IQ of 130. Gentle and smart man!
    Now I have a problem: i am by no means very good with the computer and I don’t know how to find you next time I want to check what you have written and I therefore cannot advise others to read you. Please let me know how I can find you next time. Thank you two for all your hard work. e.hutjes@quicknet.nl Emily

  2. Catherine
    January 3, 2010 at 6:50 am

    Hey Mo. I have not one bit of clue what happened, what was said, etc, but for the first time I really feel that someone is speeking the truth!!! Thank you for that!!!
    I have read some things you have written, and some I find good, some not, but that´s totally ok. You are absolutly right when you say that everybody has their own mind and that they should use it! I absolutley agree with you on that! AND I believe that the real (extrem) MJ fans are very(!!) small minded!! I have been a MJ admirer for 23 yrs, but even so, you need to keep an open mind on things, and you don´t always have to agree on MJ´s behalf, they don´t, that is so sad!
    Anyway, I think it is great that you keep going, even though there are people out there who are trying to pull you down! And you, (more so MJ 😉 ), are right : don´t judge a person unless you have spoken to them one on one…!!! Just wish everyone else would do that….
    All the best, Catherine

  3. lala
    January 7, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    Hey Mo, welcome to the real world.. Why are you so upset because people are talking about you virtually? You don’t know them personaly (maybe a few of them, but they will not be the ones talking in a bad way about you). So, why a blog entry?
    I thought you would be way above all that sort of back talk (in spite of what you might think of me, my wishes for 2010 were sincere).
    We may not see eye to eye on some topics, but I respect your vision in the same way you respect mine.
    So, why?

  4. voiceforthesilent
    January 9, 2010 at 6:24 am

    Thank you, Mo, for your comments. I respect that you take so much time to research Michael Jackson our of respect. I am sorry that you have to deal with so much pettiness and gossip from others. Unfortunately, this will probably never totally change but I appreciate your willingness to rise above it. Keep up the good work and don’t let these things derail you. Blessings.

  5. January 11, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    Hi Mo,

    It hurts me to see all of your hard work here and that people come here claiming to L.O.V.E. MJ and yet they do things he would never do. Yes, I disagreed with some of the things that you folks have written, but I was respectful about it. As I have seen in the chatroom, there are quite a number of people who have just realized that MJ has messages in his songs, which is strange to me, because I ahve always heard his messages..they are very clear.

    Please continue to do what you do, and I want to suggest that you don’t use
    ” others” to let you in on what goes on in the chat room, because I feel it sends a message that we are doing underhanded things to each other. Come in and talk and see for yourself, without “informants”. I know that it is tempting, but I think that with all of your work, you really respect and L.O.V.E. MJ and would want to do as he would do. We must represent who he is and not what he fights against, EVERY DAY!!!
    Much love,
    Sharon

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

